Connect with Us on Social Media:


Save the Date: Spring 2017 Conference

Connections: Collaborating for Career Success

Friday, May 19th in Terre Haute, IN
Questions? Contact Jaime Frey at jfrey@ivytech.edu


Spring 2017 Conference Planning Committee

Name Role Institution Email
Jaime Frey Conference Chair Ivy Tech- Terre Haute conference.chair@cdpi.org
Lauren Little President-Elect, Board Liaison Indiana University-Bloomington president-elect@cdpi.org
Sally Saydshoev Marketing Indiana University-East conference.marketing-co-chair@cdpi.org
Nick Bragin Marketing IU conference.marketing@cdpi.org
Tradara McLaurine Programming Indiana State University conference.programming-co-chair@cdpi.org
Keely Floyd Programming IUPUI conference.programming@cdpi.org
Tommy Watkins Programming Purdue Northwest watkin25@pnw.edu
Joe McMichael Sponsorship Ivy Tech-Northeast conference.sponsorship@cdpi.org
Teresa Dwyer Sponsorship ISU conference.sponsorship-co-chair@cdpi.org
Dustin Bryant Facilities ISU conference.facilities@cdpi.org
Julie Shrader Registration Butler University jschrade@butler.edu
Chandra Gary Registration Private Consultant (formerly Ivy Tech) conference.registration@cdpi.org
Patty Plantenga Registration Ivy Tech conference.registration-co-chair@cdpi.org


Catch Up on Resources for Generation Z from our Spring 2016 Conference Keynote Speaker!


Ryan Jenkins
, our Spring 2016 conference keynote speaker, is an
internationally recognized Millennial keynote speaker and author. He helps organizations gain clarity around Millennials and Generation Z so that they can effectively lead, engage, communicate, and brand in today’s multi-generational marketplace. Ryan runs a blog and podcast at www.NextGenerationCatalyst.com where he inspires audiences with practical next generation workplace, leadership, communication, and branding advice. Ryan is a columnist at Inc.com and his top-ranked generational insights have been featured in Forbes, Fast Company, and Mashable. He has also shared the stage with fellow thought leaders from iconic brands like Apple, Facebook, and Uber.

Click here to visit Ryan's website and browse resources created especially for CDPI!


Thank you to our 2015-2016 sponsors:


Career Development Professionals of Indiana, Inc. is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Indiana, P.O. Box 2661, Indianapolis, IN 46206

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software