Connect with Us on Social Media:

REGISTRATION OPEN

 

Friday, May 19th - Ivy Tech Terre Haute

Questions? Contact Chandra Gary at conference.registration@cdpi.org or Patty Plantenga at conference.registration-co-chair@cdpi.org

Want to present at the 2017 CDPI Conference?

All proposals must be submitted using this form to knfloyd@iupui.edu  by April 7, 2017.  Please complete the linked form and email this it as a PDF or .doc/.docx.


Spring 2017 Conference Planning Committee

Name Role Institution Email
Jaime Frey Conference Chair Ivy Tech- Terre Haute conference.chair@cdpi.org
Lauren Little President-Elect, Board Liaison Indiana University-Bloomington president-elect@cdpi.org
Sally Saydshoev Marketing Indiana University-East conference.marketing-co-chair@cdpi.org
Nick Bragin Marketing Indiana University - Bloomington conference.marketing@cdpi.org
Tradara McLaurine Programming Indiana State University conference.programming-co-chair@cdpi.org
Keely Floyd Programming IUPUI conference.programming@cdpi.org
Tommy Watkins Programming Purdue Northwest watkin25@pnw.edu
Joe McMichael Sponsorship Ivy Tech-Northeast conference.sponsorship@cdpi.org
Teresa Dwyer Sponsorship ISU conference.sponsorship-co-chair@cdpi.org
Dustin Bryant Facilities ISU conference.facilities@cdpi.org
Julie Shrader Registration Butler University jschrade@butler.edu
Chandra Gary Registration Private Consultant (formerly Ivy Tech) conference.registration@cdpi.org
Patty Plantenga Registration Ivy Tech conference.registration-co-chair@cdpi.org


Thank you to our 2016-2017 sponsors:


Career Development Professionals of Indiana, Inc. is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Indiana, P.O. Box 2661, Indianapolis, IN 46206

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software